PANEL DE SOCIOS

DEROSE S.A.

Jean-Yves Regnier
jy.regnier@derose.ec
098 280 6017
-
Pamela Prado
p.prado@derose.ec
098 275 2555 - 093 989 1318
web

BAGATOCORP S.A.

Silvia Ubilla
098 010 9842
-
Sergey Kotivets
Kotivets.sa@cdg.ec
097 920 7021
web

EXPORBANANAS S.A.

fajeralalamat@yahoo.com
logisticaroyalbanana2017@hotmail.com
FAJER AL ALAMAT / DARWIN NAZATE
999551725 / 0984535102
web
NOBOATRADING-8

NOBOA TRADING CO TCN S.A.

Ricardo Flores
RAFlores@bonita.com
099 975 8217
-
Web

COMERSUR CIA LTDA

Danilo Palacios
fpalacios@palmar.com.ec
099 977 5521
-
Daniela Palacios
danielapalacios@palmar.com.ec
099 774 9935
-
Oficina
07 2982802

BANDECUA S.A.

jcarmigniani@freshdelmonte.com
JAIME CARMIGNIANI
0967580592

GREEN EXPRESS S.A.

Olga Kabysh
olga@greenexpress.ec
099 189 3803
Linkedin

BANANEVITO S.A.

Ricardo Guevara
099 652 2441
WEB

FRESKBANA S.A.

Juanfer Torres
099 909 6903
-
Gaetano Leone
g.leone@freskbana.com
099 404 7725
WEB

DONATELLA FRUIT

Ferhat Hafizoglu
095 949 7693
ferhat@donatellafruit.com
-
Maria Laura Ortiz
mari.ortiz@donatellafruit.com
098 743 4426
WEB

TUCHOK S.A.

Ricardo Umpierrez
099 305 3137
rus@tuchok.com
-
ghr@tuchok.com
WEB

FRUTICAL S.A.

mblaciocastillo@hotmail.com
gerencia.tecniagrex@gmail.com
MANUEL BLACIO Y BLASS CABRERA 0998243313 / 0992936810
WEB

LUDERSON S.A.

Gonzalo Coello
gcoello@luderson.com
099 433 5716
-
María Fernanda Valdez
‎mvaldez@luderson.com
098 918 7383
WEB

FYFFES

Pablo De La Vega
pdelavega@fyffes.com
099 090 1068
WEB

GREEN LIFE FRUITS

Andrés Varas
gerencia@greenlifefruits.com
099 152 7323
-
Karen Beltrán
099 487 7007

FANALBA S.A.

Dmitri Martínez
gerencia@fanalba.com
099 733 0376
-
Karla Aski
exportaciones@fanalba.com
098 502 8669

DVS FRUTAS S.A.

Alberto Jalil
ajalil@asisbane.com
099 393 3986
-
Cecilio Jalil
ceciliojalil@gmail.com
099 960 1508

BANABIO S.A.

Jimmy Riera
jymy.riera@banabiosa.com
099 152 6821
-
Carolina Tenicela
carolina.tenicela@banabiosa.com
099 344 7518
WEB

GINAFRUIT S.A

Alfredo Castro
0999423108
WEB

EXBAORO CIA LTDA.

Danilo Palacios
fpalacios@palmar.com.ec
099 977 5521
-
Daniela Palacios
danielapalacios@palmar.com.ec
099 774 9935

PIÑAS RICAS DEL ECUADOR S.A. PIRECUASA

gerencia@pirecuasa.com
exportaciones@pirecuasa.com
MAURICIO COHEN / SOLEDAD CERON
0999420481
WEB

AGROBANSUR S.A.

Juan Luis Agallardo
agrobansur@gmail.com
099 044 5756
-

EXPORTSWEET S.A.

Pedro Pablo Garaycoa
ppgaraycoa@grupogaraycoa.com
099 445 0864
-
Oficina
info@bagnoecuador.com
04 231 1421
WEB

BANACALM S.A.

mblaciocastillo@hotmail.com
gerencia.tecniagrex@gmail.com
MANUEL BLACIO / BLASS CABRERA
0998243313 / 0992936810
WEB

TRABOAR S.A.

Pedro Pablo Garaycoa
ppgaraycoa@grupogaraycoa.com
099 445 0864

BANACALI S.A.

Mayiyi Castillo
mayiyicastillo@gmail.com
099 942 8474
-
Paúl González
paulgonzalez_65@hotmail.com
099 375 9588
WEB

TECNIAGREX

mblaciocastillo@hotmail.com
gerencia.tecniagrex@gmail.com
MANUEL BLACIO / BLASS CABRERA
0998638919 / 0998243313
WEB

SENTILVER S.A.

Carlos García
cgarcia@sentilver.com
099 423 1027
-
Mario Sánchez
msanchez@sentilver.com
099 404 2971
WEB

COMPAÑIA EXPORTADORA DEL SUR CIAEXDESUR C. LTDA.

Gino Pinoargote
gpinargote@ciaexportadoradelsur.com.ec
099 942 4376
-
Enrique Moncayo
emoncayo@ciaexportadoradelsur.com.ec
099 375 9588
WEB

BOCCALE

Alberto Jalil
ajalil@asisbane.com
099 393 3986
-
Cecilio Jalil
ceciliojalil@gmail.com
099 960 1508

MENDOEXPORT S.A.

María José Medrana
administracion@mendoexport.com
099 760 9634
-
Limber Mendoza
gerencia@mendoexport.com
098 507 8524
WEB

FRUTAGRANDE S.A.

Francisco Durán
francisco.duran@frutagrande.com
098 963 3709
-
Francisco Durán (Jr)
paulgonzalez_65@hotmail.com
+971 55 599 1108
-
Melissa Eugenio
melissa.eugenio@frutagrande.com
098 515 5109
Linkedin

BESTGRAIN S.A.

Jofre Zambrano
gerencia@bestgrain.net
099 155 0014
-
Daniela Díaz
info@bestrgrain.com.ec
095 959 0659

BANANAGOLDCORP S.A.

Pedro Morales
pmorales@bananagoldcorp.com.ec
096 700 3519
-
Oficina
bananagoldcorpsa@gmail.com
07 263 4383
web

EXPORTSANFRAN S.A.

Fabian Mendieta
contabilidad.exportsanfran @gmail.com
099 721 7852

PINKA BANANAS FRUIT COMPANY S.A.

pinkafruitbananas@gmail.com
GABRIEL TRIVIÑO VELASQUEZ
0990040602 / 3401126
web

NUEVA ESPERANZA ASOCIACIÓN DE PRODUCTORES

Manuel Chica
manuelchicaavila@gmail.com
099 998 4214
web

BEST BANANAS S.A.

Manuel Blacio
mblaciocastillo@hotmail.com
099 863 8919
-
Blass Cabrera
gerencia.tecniagrex@gmail.com
099 824 3313

FRUTIBONI S.A.

Danitza Kolich
dkolich@frutiboni.com
099 117 0282
web

REGINABANANERA S.A.

vaporras@reginabananera.com
JOSE EGAS VALENCIA / VERONICA PORRAS
0981750532 / 2075429

ASOPROJOSMEL

asoprojosmel@outlook.com
TATIANA ROSALES NIETO
045055263 / 0979368542
web

ASISBANE

Alberto Jalil
ajalil@asisbane.com
099 393 3986
-
Cecilio Jalil
ceciliojalil@gmail.com
099 960 1508

INTERBANANA EXPORT INTERBANANAEXPORT S.A.

arturoycazaf@gmail.com
ARTURO YCAZA FREILE
0994043471 / 0997194463

WORLDBANANAS S.A.

Mayiyi Castillo
mayiyicastillo@gmail.com
099 942 8474
-
Paúl González
paulgonzalez_65@hotmail.com
099 375 9588

ASOPROAGRO

Paúl González
paulgonzalez_65@hotmail.com
099 375 9588

REALBANANA

auroratorresgye@gmail.com
AURORA TORRES SUBIA
046026770 / 0990029148
web

EDEFRUITSA

Joselin Ligorguro
joselin.ligorguro@edefruitsa.com
098 854 1325
web

CORPORACION BANANDES S.A.

Atilio Solano
‎asolano@banandes.com.ec
099 208 6862
-
Irene Parra
098 332 3163

GREEN FORCE

José Guerrero
jaguerrero@greenforcefruits.com
099 418 3054
-
Doménica Guerrero
legal@greenforcefruits.com
04 388 3982
web

BANAVITA&FRUIT S.A.

Moraima Guevara
moraima_1971@hotmail.com
098 102 9804

MUNDO BANANA

Ricardo Umpierrez
rus@tuchok.com
ghr@tuchok.com
099 305 3137
web

EARTHFRUCTIFERA

Fabricio Andrade
098 947 0531
-
Oficina
04 604 5577
WEB

MAVANNI

Cesar Padovani
‎cpadovani@mavanniec.com
099 961 4694
-
Oficina
connect@mavanniec.com
099 440 3456
WEB

EXPOBANAPRI S.A

Isaac Chica
‎ichica@expobanapri.con.ec
099 444 8115
-
Oficina
info@expobanapri.com.ec
04 275 0807
-
Pamela Chica
099 933 5285