SOCIOS

Jean-Yves Regnier
Teléfono: 098 280 6017
Email: jy.regnier@derose.ec
Pamela Prado
Teléfono: 098 280 6017
Email: jy.regnier@derose.ec

Silvia Ubilla
Teléfono: 098 636 3838

 

Sergey Kotivets
Teléfono: 097 920 7021
Email: Kotivets.sa@cdg.ec

Ricardo Flores
Teléfono: 099 975 8217
Email: raflores@bonita.com
Danilo Palacios
Teléfono: 099 977 5521
Email: ‎fpalacios@palmar.com.ec

Daniela Palacios
Teléfono: 099 774 9935
Email: danielapalacios@palmar.com.ec
Olga Kabysh
Teléfono: 099 189 3803
Email: olga@greenexpress.ec

Ricardo Guevara
Teléfono: 099 442 5499
Email: mvera@omu.com.ec

 Juan Fernando Torres
Teléfono: 099 909 6903
Email: j.torres@freskbana.com

Gaetano Leone
Teléfono: 099 404 7725
Email: ‎g.leone@freskbana.com

Ferhat Hafizoglu
Teléfono: 095 949 7693
Email: ferhat@donatellafruit.com

Maria Laura Ortiz
Teléfono: 098 743 4426
Email: ‎mari.ortiz@donatellafruit.com
Ricardo Umpierrez
Teléfono: 099 305 3137
Email: rus@tuchok.com ghr@tuchok.com

MANUEL BLACIO
Teléfono: 099 824 3313
Email: mblaciocastillo@hotmail.com

BLASS CABRERA
Teléfono: 099 293 6810
Email: ‎gerencia.tecniagrex@gmail.com
Gonzalo Coello
Teléfono: 099 433 5716
Email: ‎gcoello@luderson.com

María Fernanda Valdez
Teléfono: 098 918 7383
Email: ‎mvaldez@luderson.com
Pablo De La Vega
Teléfono: 099 090 1068
Email: ‎pdelavega@fyffes.com

Andrés Varas
Teléfono: 099 152 7323
Email: ‎gerencia@greenlifefruits.com

Karen Beltrab
Teléfono: 099 487 7007

Dmitri Martínez
Teléfono: 099 733 0376
Email: gerencia@fanalba.com

Karla Aski
Teléfono: 098 502 8669
Email: exportaciones@fanalba.com
Alberto Jalil
Teléfono: 099 393 3986
Email: ajalil@asisbane.com

Cecilio Jalil
Teléfono: 099 960 1508
Email: ceciliojalil@gmail.com
Jimmy Riera
Teléfono: 099 152 6821
Email: jymy.riera@banabiosa.com

Carolina Tenicela
Teléfono: 099 344 7518
Email: carolina.tenicela@banabiosa.com
Alfredo Castro & Gina de Castro
Teléfono: 0999423108 / 0999425538
Email: gerencia@ginafruit.com.ec

Danilo Palacios
Teléfono: 099 977 5521
Email: ‎fpalacios@palmar.com.ec

Daniela Palacios
Teléfono: 099 774 9935
Email: danielapalacios@palmar.com.ec

Soledad Cerón
Teléfono: 098 643 5597
Email: exportaciones@pirecuasa.com

 

Juan Luis Agallardo
Teléfono: 099 044 5756
Email: agrobansur@gmail.com

Pedro Pablo Garaycoa
Teléfono: 099 445 0864
Email: ppgaraycoa@grupogaraycoa.com

Oficina
Teléfono: 04 231 1421
Email: info@bagnoecuador.com
MANUEL BLACIO
Teléfono: 099 824 3313
Email: mblaciocastillo@hotmail.com

BLASS CABRERA
Teléfono: 099 293 6810
Email: gerencia.tecniagrex@gmail.com
Pedro Pablo Garaycoa
Teléfono: 099 445 0864
Email: ppgaraycoa@grupogaraycoa.com

Mayiyi Castillo
Teléfono: 099 942 8474
Email: mayiyicastillo@gmail.com

Paúl González
Teléfono: 099 375 9588
Email: paulgonzalez_65@hotmail.com
MANUEL BLACIO
Teléfono: 099 824 3313
Email: mblaciocastillo@hotmail.com

BLASS CABRERA
Teléfono: 099 293 6810
Email: gerencia.tecniagrex@gmail.com
Carlos García
Teléfono: 099 423 1027
Email: cgarcia@sentilver.com

Mario Sánchez
Teléfono: 099 404 2971
Email: msanchez@sentilver.com
Gino Pinargote
Teléfono: 02 371 815 – 099 942 4376
Email: gpinargote@ciaexportadoradelsur.com.ec

Enrique Moncayo
Teléfono: 0994038857
Email: emoncayo@ciaexportadoradelsur.com.ec
Alberto Jalil
Teléfono: 099 393 3986
Email: ajalil@asisbane.com

Cecilio Jalil
Teléfono: 099 960 1508
Email: ceciliojalil@gmail.com
María José Medrana
Teléfono: 099 760 9634
Email: administracion@mendoexport.com

Limber Mendoza
Teléfono: 098 507 8524
Email: gerencia@mendoexport.com

Francisco Durán
Teléfono: 098 963 3709
Email: francisco.duran@frutagrande.com

Francisco Durán (Jr)
Teléfono: +971 55 599 1108

Jofre Zambrano
Teléfono: 099 155 0014
Email: gerencia@bestgrain.net

Daniela Díaz
Teléfono: 095 959 0659
Email: info@bestgrain.com.ec
Pedro Morales
Teléfono: 096 700 3519
Email: pmorales@bananagoldcorp.com.ec

Oficina
Teléfono: 07 263 4383
Email: bananagoldcorpsa@gmail.com
Fabian Mendieta
Teléfono: 099 721 7852
Email: contabilidad.exportsanfran@gmail.com

Gabriel Triviño Velásquez
Teléfono: 099 004 0602
Email: pinkafruitbananas@gmail.com

Manuel Chica
Teléfono: 099 998 4214
Email: manuelchicaavila@gmail.com

Manuel Blacio
Teléfono: 099 863 8919
Email: mblaciocastillo@hotmail.com

Blass Cabrera
Teléfono: 099 824 3313
Email: gerencia.tecniagrex@gmail.com
Danitza Kolich
Teléfono: 099 117 0282
Email: dkolich@frutiboni.com

 

Tatiana Rosales Nieto
Teléfono: 04 505 5263
097 936 8542
Email: asoprojosmel@outlook.com

Iván Rodríguez
Teléfono: 097 9366908

Alberto Jalil
Teléfono: 099 393 3986
Email: ajalil@asisbane.com

Cecilio Jalil
Teléfono: 099 960 1508
Email: ceciliojalil@gmail.com
Mayiyi Castillo
Teléfono: 099 942 8474
Email: mayiyicastillo@gmail.com

Paúl González
Teléfono: 099 375 9588
Email: paulgonzalez_65@hotmail.com
Paúl González
Teléfono: 099 375 9588
Email: paulgonzalez_65@hotmail.com

Aurora Torres Subia
Teléfono: 04 602 6770 - 099 002 9148
Email: auroratorresgye@gmail.com

Joselin Ligorguro
Teléfono: 098 854 1325
Email: joselin.ligorguro@edefruitsa.com

Aatilio Solano
Teléfono: 099 208 6862
Email: ‎asolano@banandes.com.ec

Irene Parra
Teléfono: 098 332 3163

José Guerrero
Teléfono: 099 418 3054
Email: ‎jaguerrero@greenforcefruits.com

Doménica Guerrero
Teléfono: 04 388 3982
Email: legal@greenforcefruits.com
Moraima Guevara
Teléfono: 098 102 9804
Email: ‎‎moraima_1971@hotmail.com

Ricardo Umpierrez
Teléfono: 099 305 3137
Email: ‎‎rus@tuchok.com ghr@tuchok.com

Fabricio Andrade
Teléfono: 098 947 0531
Email: gerencia@efructifera.com / gp.barchi@efructifera.com ‎‎

Oficina
Teléfono: 04 604 5577

Cesar Padovani
Teléfono: 099 961 4694
Email: ‎‎‎cpadovani@mavanniec.com

Oficina
Teléfono: 099 440 3456
Email: connect@mavanniec.com
Isaac Chica
Teléfono: 099 444 8115
Email: ‎‎‎‎ichica@expobanapri.con.ec

Oficina
Teléfono: 04 275 0807
Email: info@expobanapri.com.ec

Fajer Al Alamat
Teléfono: 099 955 1725
Email: ‎‎‎‎‎fajeralalamat@yahoo.com

Darwin Nazate
Teléfono: 098 453 5102
Email: logisticaroyalbanana2017@hotmail.com

Jaime Carmigniani
Teléfono: 096 758 0592
Email: ‎jcarmigniani@freshdelmonte.com

José Egas Valencia
Teléfono: 098 175 0532
Email: ‎‎vaporras@reginabananera.com

Verónica Porras
Teléfono: 04 207 5429
 

Danilo Palacios
Teléfono: 07 298 2802
Email: ‎‎‎fpalacios@palmar.com.ec

Daniela Palacios
Teléfono: 099 774 9935
Email: danielapalacios@palmar.com.ec
Arturo Ycaza Freile
Teléfono: 099 404 3471 - 099 719 4463
Email: ‎‎‎‎arturoycazaf@gmail.com

Edilma Valeria Veliz Medina
Teléfono: 04 2687202 -
098 667 5508
Email: ‎carlos_cc89@hotmail.com

Karla Castillo
Teléfono: 099 713 2365
Email: ‎‎‎‎‎financiero@dealfruitexport.com

Iván Cabrera
Teléfono: 099 329 5375

Victor Gonzalez Gonzalez
Teléfono:+593 99 750 3410
Email:
‎‎‎‎‎vgonzalezg@duagui.com
Marcelo Salgado Olcese
Teléfono:
+593 99-433-5597

Cristian Salmon Garcia
Teléfono:+593 98-038-8252
Email: exportaciones@dusal.com.ec